MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info64°F

ContactsPublic Works

Victor Garza
Parking / TMP Superintendent
VGarza@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Roy Forney 
Acting Parking Supervisor (Operations)
RJimenez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Dion Tait
Parking Supervisor (Maintenance)
DTait@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Chris Rickerd
Parking Coordinator
CRickerd@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
James Hernandez
Maintenance Crew Leader
JHernandez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Justin Berman
Parking Coordinator
JBerman@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Phil Nevarez
Maintenance Crew Leader
PNevarez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sarah Clark
Parking Resource Specialist
SClark@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jeff James
Electronics Technician
JJames@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Last Updated: Aug 26, 2016