MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info60°F

ContactsPublic Works

Victor Garza
Parking / TMP Superintendent
VGarza@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Roy Forney
Parking Supervisor (Operations)
  
RForney@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Dion Tait
Parking Supervisor (Maintenance)
DTait@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Chris Rickerd
Administrative Assistant
CRickerd@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
James Hernandez
Maintenance Crew Leader
JHernandez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Justin Berman
Parking Coordinator
JBerman@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Phil Nevarez
Maintenance Crew Leader
PNevarez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sarah Clark
Parking Resource Specialist
SClark@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jeff James
Electronics Technician
JJames@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2017