MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info65°F

City Administrator

The City Administrator’s Office
manages the operations in ten City departments
with over 1,000 full-time and part-time employees.
   

Key functions of the office include:

Strategic Planning and Policy Development

Employee Relations and Labor Negotiations

Citywide Communications and Media Relations

 City Television

Legislative Advocacy

Intergovernmental Relations

Performance Management

Sustainability Program Coordination

 

Paul Casey
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
pcasey@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristy Schmidt 
Administrative Services Director 
kschmidt@santabarbaraca.gov
Robert Samario 
Acting Assistant City Administrator
bsamario@santabarbaraca.gov
Jennifer Jennings
Administrator's Office Supervisor
jjennings@santabarbaraca.gov
Nina Johnson
Assistant to the City Administrator
njohnson@santabarbaraca.gov
Peggy Polos
Communications Specialist
ppolos@santabarbaraca.gov
Kate Whan
Administrative Analyst
kwhan@santabarbaraca.gov
Myndi Hegeman
Administrative Specialist
mhegeman@santabarbaraca.gov
Tony Ruggieri
City TV Production Supervisor
truggieri@santabarbaraca.gov
Chris Bell
City TV Production Specialist
cbell@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Jun 30, 2015