MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info68°F

AdministrationContact Us

(805) 564-5502
(805) 564-5477 Fax

Administration
George Buell
Community Development Director
GBuell@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sue Gray
Community Development Business Manager
SGray@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Alison Grube
Graphic Designer
AGrube@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

 

Administrative Support
Mia Martinez
Administrative Supervisor
MaMartinez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Julie Rodriguez
Planning Commission Secretary
JRodriguez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Gabriele Cook
Accounting Assistant
GCook@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Kathy Goo
Commission Secretary
KGoo@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Salvatore Parilla
Administrative Specialist
SParilla@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jennifer Sanchez
Commission Secretary
JSanchez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Chloe Myers
Office Specialist II
CMyers@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Krystal Vaughn
Commission Secretary
KVaughn@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Last Updated: Jul 6, 2016