MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info64°F

Wastewater System Contacts

Water or Sewer Emergencies
(805) 564-5413 (M-Th, alt Fri 7:00 am - 3:00 pm)
(805) 963-4286 (After Hours Emergencies)

Wastewater System Offices
(805) 568-1010

Water Resources Laboratory
(805) 568-1008

Amanda Flesse
Wastewater System Manager 
AFlesse@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 564-5412

Bradley Rahrer
Wastewater Collection System Superintendent
BRahrer@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 568-1080

Esteban Zambrano
Wastewater Collection System Supervisor
EZambrano@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 568-1026

Louis Gutierrez
Wastewater Collection System Project Coordinator
LGutierrez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 568-1027

Matt Lombardi
Water Resources Maintenance Planner
MLombardi@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 568-1037

Dale Escobar
SLIP Project Coordinator
DEscobar@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 568-1032

Tom Mozako
Wastewater Compliance Specialist
TMozako@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
(805) 568-1005

Last Updated: Jul 2, 2019
Top of Page