MySB
Close Panel

ContactsPublic Works

 

Victor Garza
    Downtown Plaza and Parking Manager 
VGarza@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Sarah Clark
Parking Programs Supervisor
SClark@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Dion Tait
 Facility Maintenance Supervisor
DTait@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
 Roy Forney
Parking Supervisor (Operations)
  
RForney@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Mark Nunez
Maintenance Coordinator
   
MNunez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Meghan Salas
Parking Resources Specialist
MSalas@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
James Hernandez
Maintenance Crew Leader
JHernandez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sergio Arriaga  
Parking Coordinator
SArriaga@SantaBarbaraCa.gov
Phil Nevarez
Maintenance Crew Leader
PNevarez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Justin Berman
Parking Coordinator
JBerman@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jeff James
Electronics Technician
JJames@SantaBarbaraCA.gov 
 Chris Rickerd 
Parking Coordinator
CRickerd@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  
Steve Sisler
Traffic Technician
SSisler@SantaBarbaraCA.gov  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2020
Top of Page