MySB
Close Panel

Holidays & Closures

2021 Holidays and Regular Schedule Changes

  • January 1, Friday - New Year's Day
  • January 18, Monday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 15, Monday - Presidents' Day
  • March 31, Wednesday - Cesar Chavez Day
  • May 29, Saturday - Library Closed 
  • May 31, Monday - Memorial Day
  • July 3, Saturday - Library Closed 
  • July 4, Sunday - Independence Day
  • July 5, Monday - Independence Day, Observed
  • September 4, Saturday - Labor Day, Observed
  • November 11, Thursday - Library Staff Training Day
  • November 25, Thursday - Thanksgiving Day
  • November 26, Friday - Day after Thanksgiving
  • December 24, Friday - Christmas Eve
  • December 25, Saturday - Christmas 
  • December 31, Friday - New Year's Eve
  • January 1, Saturday - New Year's Day (2022)
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2021
Top of Page