MySB
Close Panel
57°F

Holidays & Closures

Upcoming Library Holidays and Changes in Regular Schedules
1/1/2019, Tuesday New Year's Day  All Libraries Closed
1/9/2019, Wednesday Community Event - Early Closure at 6 PM Montecito Branch Library Only
1/21/2019, Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All Libraries Closed, Central Book Drops Closed  
2/8/2019, Friday Staff Development Day All Libraries Closed
2/18/2019, Monday
Presidents' Day All Libraries Closed    
4/1/2019, Monday 
Cesar Chavez Day  All Libraries Closed    
5/27/2019, Monday  Memorial Day  All Libraries Closed
7/4/2019, Thursday Independence Day All Libraries Closed
9/2/2019, Monday Labor Day All Libraries Closed
11/11/2019, Monday  Staff Development Day All Libraries Closed
11/28/2019, Thursday Thanksgiving Day  All Libraries Closed
11/29/2019, Friday Day After Thanksgiving  All Libraries Closed
12/23/2019, Monday through 12/31/2019 Winter Closure All Libraries Closed
12/25/2019, Wednesday Christmas Day (Observed) All Libraries Closed
1/1/2020, Wednesday New Year's Day 2020 (Observed) All Libraries Closed

All Libraries Closed
All Libraries Closed
All Libraries Close at 
4:00 PM  
All Libraries Close at 
4:00 PM  
 All Libraries Closed

While our library locations are closed, our digital resources are available 24/7. 

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2019
Top of Page