MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info75°F

Holidays & Closures

Upcoming Library Holidays and Changes in Regular Schedules
1/1/2020, Wednesday New Year's Day  All Libraries Closed
1/20/2020, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All Libraries Closed
2/17/2020, Monday
Presidents' Day All Libraries Closed
3/14/2020, Saturday - Ongoing Emergency Closure - COVID-19, more information about library services available here. All Libraries Closed
3/31/2020, Tuesday Cesar Chavez Day All Libraries Closed
5/25/2020, Monday
Memorial Day All Libraries Closed    
7/3/2020, Friday
Independence Day, Observed All Libraries Closed    
7/4/2020, Saturday  Independence Day All Libraries Closed
9/7/2019, Monday  Labor Day All Libraries Closed
11/26/2019, Thursday Thanksgiving Day  All Libraries Closed
11/27/2019, Friday Day After Thanksgiving  All Libraries Closed
12/25/2019, Friday Christmas Day, Observed All Libraries Closed
1/1/2021, Friday New Year's Day 2021, Observed All Libraries Closed

All Libraries Closed
All Libraries Closed
All Libraries Close at 
4:00 PM  
All Libraries Close at 
4:00 PM  
 All Libraries Closed

While our library locations are closed, our digital resources are available 24/7. 

Last Updated: Mar 18, 2020
Top of Page