Close Panel
Click for weather info71°F

SBA Non-Stops

 6 Major Airlines with 10 Direct Flights

Fly Direct

  • Dallas (American Airlines)
  • Denver (United Airlines and Frontier Airlines)
  • Las Vegas (Contour Airlines)
  • Los Angeles (United Airlines)
  • Minneapolis (Sun Country Airlines)
  • Oakland (Contour Airlines)
  • Phoenix (American Airlines)
  • Portland (Alaska Airlines)
  • San Francisco (United Airlines)
  • Seattle (Alaska Airlines)
Last Updated: Sep 4, 2018
Top of Page