MySB
Close Panel
57°F

City Administrator

The City Administrator’s Office
manages the operations in ten City departments
with over 1,000 full-time and part-time employees.


Key functions of the office include:

Strategic Planning and Policy Development

Employee Relations and Labor Negotiations

Citywide Communications and Media Relations

City Television

Legislative Advocacy

Intergovernmental Relations

Performance Management

Sustainability Program Coordination

City Administration Staff

Paul Casey
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
pcasey@santabarbaraca.gov
Pamela Antil  
Assistant City Administrator
pantil@santabarbaraca.gov
Nina Johnson
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
njohnson@santabarbaraca.gov
Matt Fore
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
mfore@santabarbaraca.gov
Shelly Cone
Communications Specialist
scone@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Administrator's Office Supervisor
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Tony Ruggieri
City TV Production Supervisor
truggieri@santabarbaraca.gov
Janet Ahern
City TV Production Specialist
jahern@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Sep 5, 2019
Top of Page