MySB
Close Panel

City Administrator

The City Administrator’s Office
manages the operations in ten City departments
with over 1,000 full-time and part-time employees.


Key functions of the office include:

Strategic Planning and Policy Development

Employee Relations and Labor Negotiations

Economic Development

Citywide Communications and Media Relations

City Television

Legislative Advocacy

Intergovernmental Relations

Performance Management

Sustainability Program Coordination

 
Paul Casey
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
pcasey@santabarbaraca.gov
Rebecca Bjork
Assistant City Administrator
rbjork@santabarbaraca.gov
Nina Johnson
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
njohnson@santabarbaraca.gov
Matt Fore
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
mfore@santabarbaraca.gov
Jason Harris
Economic Development Manager
jharris@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Administrator's Office Supervisor
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Tony Ruggieri
City TV Production Supervisor
truggieri@santabarbaraca.gov
Janet Ahern
City TV Production Specialist
jahern@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Jun 16, 2021
Top of Page