MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info64°F

City Administrator

The City Administrator’s Office
manages the operations in ten City departments
with over 1,000 full-time and part-time employees.


Key functions of the office include:

Strategic Planning and Policy Development

Employee Relations and Labor Negotiations

Citywide Communications and Media Relations

City Television

Legislative Advocacy

Intergovernmental Relations

Performance Management

Sustainability Program Coordination

City Administrator's Office Staff

Paul Casey
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
pcasey@santabarbaraca.gov
Pamela Antil  
Assistant City Administrator
pantil@santabarbaraca.gov
Nina Johnson
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
njohnson@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristy Schmidt 
Administrative Services Director 
kschmidt@santabarbaraca.gov
Matt Fore
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
mfore@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Administrator's Office Supervisor
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Shelly Cone
Communications Specialist
scone@santabarbaraca.gov
Jennifer Nichoson
Administrative Specialist
jnichoson@santabarbaraca.gov
Tony Ruggieri
City TV Production Supervisor
truggieri@santabarbaraca.gov
Chris Bell
City TV Production Specialist
cbell@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: May 8, 2018
Top of Page