MySB
Close Panel

Request Access Assistance

If you need aids, services, or staff assistance in order to gain access to, comment at, or participate in a City meeting, program, service, or activity, please contact the ADA liaison for the department. If possible, notification at least 48 hours in advance of the need for assistance will enable the City to make reasonable arrangements in most cases.

City Department Accessibility Contacts
Christie Lanning
Human Resources Analyst,
Administrative Services Department
(805) 897-2544
clanning@santabarbaraca.gov
Andrew Bermond
Airport Facilities Manager,
Airport
(805) 692-6057
abermond@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Office Supervisor,
City Council/Administrator
(805) 564-5301
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Leanna Pencek
Legal Office Supervisor,
City Attorney's Office
(805) 564-5466
lpencek@santabarbaraca.gov
Christina (Tina) Dye
Chief Building Official,
Community Development Department
(805) 564-5553
cdye@santabarbaraca.gov
Mark Howard
Risk Manager,
Finance Department
(805) 897-2654
mhoward@santabarbaraca.gov
Ron Liechti
Fire Business Manager,
Fire Department
(805) 564-5708
rliechti@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristina Hernandez
Library Services Manager,
Library
(805) 564-5601
khernandez@santabarbaraca.gov
Rich Hanna
Recreation Programs Manager,
Parks & Recreation Department
(805) 897-2591
rhanna@santabarbaraca.gov
Charles Katsapis
Lieutenant,
Police Department
(805) 897-3712
ckatsapis@sbpd.com
Brian D'Amour
City Engineer,
Public Works Department
(805) 897-2661
bdamour@santabarbaraca.gov
Jim Dewey
Streets Operations and Infrastructure Manager
Public Works Department
(805) 564-5568
jdewey@santabarbaraca.gov
Brian Adair
Waterfront Facilities Manager,
Waterfront Department
(805) 564-5527
badair@santabarbaraca.gov
Scott Nelson
Webmaster,
Information Technology Department
(805) 897-2510
snelson@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Oct 11, 2021
Top of Page