MySB
Close Panel

Request Access Assistance

If you need aids, services, or staff assistance in order to gain access to, comment at, or participate in a City meeting, program, service, or activity, please contact the ADA liaison for the department. If possible, notification at least 48 hours in advance of the need for assistance will enable the City to make reasonable arrangements in most cases.

City Department Accessbility Contacts
Christie Lanning
Human Resources Analyst,
Administrative Services Department
(805) 897-2544
clanning@antabarbaraca.gov
Aaron Keller
Airport Operations Manager,
Airport Department
(805) 692-6025
akeller@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Office Supervisor,
City Council/Administrator
(805) 564-5301
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Scott Vincent
Assistant City Attorney
(805) 897-2551
svincent@santabarbaraca.gov
Christina (Tina) Dye
Chief Building Official,
Community Development Department
(805) 564-5553
cdye@santabarbaraca.gov
Mark Howard
Risk Manager,
Finance Department
(805) 897-2654
mhoward@santabarbaraca.gov
Ron Liechti
Administrative Services Manager,
Fire Department
(805) 564-5708
rliechti@santabarbaraca.gov
Jessica Cadiente
Library Director,
Library Department
(805) 564-5609
jcadiente@santabarbaraca.gov
Rich Hanna
Recreation Programs Manager,
Parks & Recreation Department
(805) 897-2591
rhanna@santabarbaraca.gov
Marylinda Arroyo
Police Captain,
Police Department
(805) 897-2336
marroyo@sbpd.com
Brian D'Amour
City Engineer,
Public Works Department
(805) 897-2661
bdamour@santabarbaraca.gov
Jim Dewey
Streets Operations and Infrastructure Manager
Public Works Department
(805) 564-5568
jdewey@santabarbaraca.gov
Brian Adair
Waterfront Facilities Manager,
Waterfront Department
(805) 564-5527
badair@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Apr 7, 2021
Top of Page