MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info54°F

Request Access Assistance

If you need aids, services, or staff assistance in order to gain access to, comment at, or participate in a City meeting, program, service, or activity, please contact the ADA liaison for the department. If possible, notification at least 48 hours in advance of the need for assistance will enable the City to make reasonable arrangements in most cases.

Christie Lanning
Human Resources Analyst, Administrative Services Department
(805) 897-2544
clanning@antabarbaraca.gov
Tracy Lincoln
Operations Manager, Airport Department
(805) 692-6025
tlincoln@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Office Supervisor, City Council/Administrator
(805) 564-5301
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Scott Vincent
Assistant City Attorney
(805) 897-2551
svincent@santabarbaraca.gov
Andrew Stuffler
Chief Building Official, Community Development Department
(805) 564-5553
astuffler@santabarbaraca.gov
Mark Howard
Risk Manager, Finance Department
(805) 897-2654
mhoward@santabarbaraca.gov
Ron Liechti
Administrative Services Manager, Fire Department
(805) 564-5708
rliechti@santabarbaraca.gov
Jessica Cadiente
Library Director, Library Department
(805) 564-5609
jcadiente@santabarbaraca.gov
Rich Hanna
Recreation Programs Manager, Parks & Recreation Department
(805) 897-2591
rhanna@santabarbaraca.gov
Bill Marazita
Police Captain, Police Department
(805) 897-3712
wmarazita@sbpd.com
Brian D'Amour
Assistant Public Works Director / City Engineer
(805) 897-2661
bdamour@santabarbaraca.gov
Jim Dewey
Facilities Manager, Public Works Department & Citywide ADA Liaison
(805) 564-5568
jdewey@santabarbaraca.gov
Karl Treiberg
Waterfront Facilities Manager, Waterfront Department
(805) 564-5527
ktreiberg@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristine Schmidt
Administrative Services Director
(805) 564-5305
kschmidt@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Feb 5, 2016