MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info55°F

WaterfrontContact Us

132-A Harbor Way
Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Waterfront Division Contacts
Administration
(805) 564-5531
(805) 560-7580 Fax
Harbor Maintenance
(805) 564-5522
(805) 966-1431 Fax
Harbor Patrol
(805) 564-5530
(805) 897-2588 Fax
Wharf Maintenance
(805) 564-5518
(805) 963-1970 Fax
Parking Services
(805) 564-5523
(805) 560-7580 Fax
Staff Directory
Brian Bosse
Acting Waterfront Director/Harbormaster
bbosse@santabarbaraca.gov
Erik Engebretson
Acting Harbor Operations Manager
eengebretson@santabarbaraca.gov
Brian Bosse
Waterfront Business Manager
bbosse@santabarbaraca.gov
Karl Treiberg
Waterfront Facilities Manager
ktreiberg@santabarbaraca.gov
Tom Dietz
Waterfront Maintenance Superintendent
tdietz@santabarbaraca.gov
Nels Anderson
Waterfront Maintenance Supervisor
nanderson@santabarbaraca.gov
Erik Engebretson
Harbor Patrol Supervisor
eengebretson@santabarbaraca.gov
Cesar Barrios
Waterfront Parking Supervisor
cbarrios@santabarbaraca.gov
Jeanette Prusinski
Administrative Supervisor
jprusinski@santabarbaraca.gov

Chris Bell
Administrative Analyst / Public Information Officer
cbell@santabarbaraca.gov
Patrick Henry
Senior Property Management Specialist
phenry@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Nov 5, 2019
Top of Page