MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info64°F

Housing & Human ServicesContact Us

(805) 564-5461
(805) 564-5477 Fax

Housing & Human Services Contacts
Laura Dubbels
Housing & Human Services Manager
LDubbels@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Melissa Bonillo
Housing Programs Specialist
MBonillo@SantabarBaraCA.gov
Elizabeth Stotts
Community Development Programs Specialist
EStotts@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Linsey Drewes
Community Development Programs Specialist
LDrewes@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Andrea Bifano
Senior Rental Housing Mediation Specialist
ABifano@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Joel Estrada
Rental Housing Mediation Specialist JEstrada@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Last Updated: Jan 15, 2019
Top of Page