MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info48°F

Housing & Human ServicesContact Us

(805) 564-5461
(805) 564-5477 Fax

Housing & Human Services Contacts
Laura Dubbels
Housing & Human Services Manager
LDubbels@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
David Rowell
Housing Project Planner
DRowell@SantabarBaraCA.gov
Elizabeth Stotts
Community Development Programs Specialist
EStotts@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Melissa Bonillo
Housing Programs Specialist
MBonillo@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Andrea Bifano
Senior Rental Housing Mediation Specialist
ABifano@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Joel Estrada
Rental Housing Mediation Specialist JEstrada@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Last Updated: Sep 6, 2018
Top of Page