MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info64°F

AdministrationContact Us

Phone: (805) 564-5502

Administration
George Buell
Community Development Director
GBuell@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sue Gray
Community Development Business Manager
SGray@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Greta Walters
Executive Assistant
GWalters@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Alison Grube
Graphic Designer
AGrube@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Vacant
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Support
Mia Martinez
Administrative Supervisor
MaMartinez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jennifer Sanchez
Senior Commission Secretary
JSanchez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Chloe Myers
Administrative Specialist
CMeyers@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Kathy Goo
Commission Secretary
KGoo@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Krystal Vaughn
Commission Secretary
KVaughn@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Vacant
Commission Secretary

Last Updated: Apr 17, 2018
Top of Page