MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info75°F

AdministrationContact Us

 

Administration
George Buell
Community Development Director
GBuell@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sue Gray
Community Development Business Manager
SGray@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Greta Walters
Executive Assistant
GWalters@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Alison Grube
Graphic Designer
AGrube@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Vacant
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Support
Mia Martinez
Administrative Supervisor
MaMartinez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Krystal Vaughn
Senior Commission Secretary
KVaughn@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Lindsey Drewes
Administrative Specialist
LDrewes@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Kathy Goo
Commission Secretary
KGoo@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Heidi Reidel
Commission Secretary
HReidel@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Vacant
Commission Secretary

Last Updated: Aug 16, 2018
Top of Page