MySB
Close Panel
57°F

Airport

Santa Barbara Airport Airline Terminal
500 Fowler Road
Goleta, CA 93117

Lost & Found: (805) 681-4803
Paging Service: (805) 681-4804

airport@santabarbaraca.gov
Fly Santa Barbara Airport

Karen Ramsdell
Airport Director
(805) 967-7111
kramsdell@santabarbaraca.gov
Hazel Johns
Assistant Airport Director
(805) 967-7111
hjohns@santabarbaraca.gov
Tracy Lincoln
Airport Operations Manager
(805) 692-6025
tlincoln@santabarbaraca.gov
Mabel Shatavsky
Executive Assistant
(805) 692-6001
mshatavsky@santabarbaraca.gov
Lynn Houston
Airport Marketing Coordinator
(805) 692-6024
lhouston@santabarbaraca.gov
Fernando Reynoso
Airport Patrol Supervisor
(805) 692-6051
freynoso@santabarbaraca.gov
Pete Concepcion
Airport Maintenance Supervisor
(805) 692-6007
pconcepcion@santabarbaraca.gov
Jeffrey McKee
Airport Maintenance Superintendent
(805) 692-6057
jmckee@santabarbaraca@gov
Rebecca Fribley
Property Management Specialist
(805) 692-6022
rfribley@santabarbaraca.gov
Andrew Bermond
Project Planner
(805) 692-6032
abermond@santabarbaraca.gov
Leif Reynolds
Project Engineer
(805) 692-6020
lreynolds@santabarbaraca.gov
Owen Thomas
Supervising Engineer
(805) 692-6018
othomas@santabarbaraca.gov
Tim Lawton
Community Education Liaison
(805) 964-7622
tlawton@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Apr 11, 2014