MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info51°F

Department RepresentativesCharitable Giving 2016

Make Your Donation Now!

Jennifer Jennings
Administrative Services
(805) 564-5315
JJennings@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Nicole Grisanti
City Administrator's Office
(805) 564-5301
NGrisanti@SantaBarbaraCA.gov           
Deanna Zachrisson
Airport
(805) 692-6030
DZachrisson@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
TBD
City Attorney
           
Mia Martinez
Community Development
(805) 564-5562
MAMartinez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Hillary Allen
Finance
(805) 564-5631
HAllen@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Carol Lupo
Fire
(805) 564-5743
CLupo@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jessica Cadiente
Library
(805) 564-5609
JCadiente@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Marivel Zambrano-Esparza
Library
(805) 963-3728
MZambrano-esparza@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Amanda Burgess
Parks and Recreation
(805) 564-5436
ABurgess@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Craig Burleigh
Police
(805) 897-3753
CBurleigh@SBPD.gov
Brian Kerr
Police
(805) 897-2418
BKerr@SBPD.gov
Brandon Beaudette
Public Works
(805) 897-1915
BBeaudette@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Rachelle Pegg
Public Works
(805) 560-7565
RPegg@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Dominique Samario
Waterfront
(805) 897-1962
DSamario@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Last Updated: Nov 1, 2016