MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info76°F

Department RepresentativesCharitable Giving 2015

Make Your Donation Now!

Jennifer Jennings
Administrative Services
(805) 564-5301
JJennings@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jennifer Jennings
City Administrator's Office
(805) 564-5301
JJennings@SantaBarbaraCA.gov           
Tom Bullers
Airport
(805) 967-7111
TBullers@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Scott Vincent
City Attorney
(805) 897-2551
SVincent@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Sue Gray
Community Development
(805) 564-5504
SGray@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Jennifer Disney
Finance
(805) 564-5334
JDisney@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Chris Mailes
Fire
(805) 564-5705
CMailes@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Brent Field
Library
(805) 564-5623
BField@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Tatiana Johnson
Library
(805) 969-5063
TVJohnson@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Ramiro Arroyo
Parks and Recreation
(805) 897-1917
RArroyo@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Xochitl Camarena
Parks and Recreation
(805) 560-7557
XCamarena@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Barbara Sansone
Police
(805) 897-2395
BSansone@SBPD.gov
Sam Harmon
Public Works
(805) 564-5884
SHarmon@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Brian D'Amour
Public Works
(805) 879-2661
BDAmour@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Dominique Samario
Waterfront
(805) 897-1962
DSamario@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Andrew H. Allen
Waterfront
(805) 564-5530
AHAllen@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Last Updated: Feb 1, 2016