MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info75°F

WaterfrontWaterfront

132-A Harbor Way
Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Waterfront Division Contacts
Administration
(805) 564-5531
(805) 560-7580 Fax
Harbor Maintenance
(805) 564-5522
(805) 966-1431 Fax
Harbor Patrol
(805) 564-5530
(805) 897-2588 Fax
Wharf Maintenance
(805) 564-5518
(805) 963-1970 Fax
Parking Services
(805) 564-5523
(805) 560-7580 Fax
Staff Directory
Scott Riedman
Waterfront Director/Harbormaster
sriedman@santabarbaraca.gov
Mick Kronman
Harbor Operations Manager
mkronman@santabarbaraca.gov
Brian Bosse
Waterfront Business Manager
bbosse@santabarbaraca.gov
Karl Treiberg
Waterfront Facilities Manager
ktreiberg@santabarbaraca.gov
Judd Conley
Waterfront Maintenance Superintendent
jconley@santabarbaraca.gov
Tom Dietz
Harbor Maintenance Supervisor
tdietz@santabarbaraca.gov
Steve McCullough
Harbor Patrol Supervisor
smccullough@santabarbaraca.gov
Cesar Barrios
Waterfront Parking Supervisor
cbarrios@santabarbaraca.gov
Kathy Sangster
Administrative / Clerical Supervisor
ksangster@santabarbaraca.gov
Jeanette Prusinski
Executive Assistant
jprusinski@santabarbaraca.gov
Dominique Samario
Administrative Analyst
dsamario@santabarbaraca.gov
Patrick Henry
Property Management Specialist
phenry@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Feb 1, 2016