MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info58°F

Contact UsFire Department

 Offices located in the Administration Building  - 925 Chapala St.

Joe Poiré
Fire Marshal
jpoire@santabarbaraca.gov
Fire Prevention Bureau
General Line
(805) 564-5702
Jim Austin
Inspector III
jaustin@santabarbaraca.gov
Ann Marx
Wildland Specialist
amarx@santabarbaraca.gov
Gina Sunseri
Inspector II
gsunseri@santabarbaraca.gov
Chris Braden
Fire Services Specialist
cbraden@santabarbaraca.gov
Ryan DiGuilio
Inspector II
rdiguilio@santabarbaraca.gov
Robin Neubert
Administrative Specialist
rneubert@santabarbaraca.gov
Amber Anderson
Inspector I
aanderson@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Feb 1, 2016