MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info59°F

Request Access Assistance

If you need aids, services, or staff assistance in order to gain access to, comment at, or participate in a City meeting, program, service, or activity, please contact the ADA liaison for the department. If possible, notification at least 48 hours in advance of the need for assistance will enable the City to make reasonable arrangements in most cases.

Christie Lanning
Human Resources Analyst, Administrative Services Department
(805) 897-2544
clanning@antabarbaraca.gov
Tracy Lincoln
Operations Manager, Airport Department
(805) 692-6025
tlincoln@santabarbaraca.gov
Jennifer Jennings
Office Supervisor, City Council/Administrator
(805) 564-5305
jjenging@santabarbaraca.gov
Scott Vincent
Assistant City Attorney
(805) 897-2551
svincent@santabarbaraca.gov
Lonnie Cassidy
Acting Chief Building Official, Community Development Department
(805) 564-5566
LOCassidy@santabarbaraca.gov
Mark Howard
Risk Manager, Finance Department
(805) 897-2654
mhoward@santabarbaraca.gov
Ron Liechti
Administrative Services Manager, Fire Department
(805) 564-5708
rliechti@santabarbaraca.gov
Margaret Esther
Library Services Manager, Library Department
(805) 564-5606
mesther@santabarbaraca.gov
Sarah Hanna
Recreation Services Manager, Parks & Recreation Department
(805) 564-5428
shanna@santabarbaraca.gov
Bill Marazita
Police Lieutenant, Police Department
(805) 897-3712
wmarazita@sbpd.com
Pat Kelly
Assistant Public Works Director / City Engineer
(805) 564-5366
pkelly@santabarbaraca.gov
Jim Dewey
Facilities Manager, Public Works Department
(805) 564-5366
jdewey@santabarbaraca.gov
Karl Treiberg
Waterfront Facilities Manager, Waterfront Department
(805) 564-5527
ktreiberg@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristine Schmidt
Administrative Services Director & Citywide ADA Liaison
(805) 564-5305
kschmidt@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Nov 24, 2014