MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info68°F

Creeks DivisionContact Us

620 Laguna Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 897-2658
(805) 897-2688 Water Quality Enforcement Hotline
(805) 897-2626 Fax

Correspondence can be mailed to:

PO Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990

Staff

Creeks Division Staff Contacts
Cameron Benson
Creeks Division Manager
(805) 897-2508
cbenson@santabarbaraca.gov
Jen Hollywood
Administrative Specialist
(805) 897-2658
jhollywood@santabarbaraca.gov
George Johnson
Creeks Supervisor
(805) 897-1958
gjohnson@santaBarbaraca.gov
Tim Burgess
Water Resources Specialist
(805) 897-1912
tburgess@santabarbaraca.gov
Christopher T. Clark
Code Enforcement Officer
(805) 897-2688
chclark@santabarbaraca.gov
Erin Markey
Creeks Restoration Planner
(805) 560-7549
emarkey@santabarbaraca.gov
Jill Murray
Water Quality Research Coordinator
(805) 897-1911
jmurray@santabarbaraca.gov
Jim Rumbley
Water Resources Specialist
(805) 897-1910
jrumbley@santabarbaraca.gov
Liz Smith
Creeks Outreach Coordinator
(805) 897-2606
lsmith@santabarbaraca.gov
Water Quality Enforcement Hotline
(805) 897-2688
Report Pollution Online
Last Updated: Feb 1, 2016