MySB
Close Panel
Click for weather info51°F

City AdministratorContact Us

City Hall is located at:

735 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 963-0611
(805) 564-5475 Fax

Correspondence can be mailed to:

City Administrator's Office
PO Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990
(805) 564-5305
(805) 897-1993 Fax

 

City Administrator and Staff
Paul Casey 
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
pcasey@santabarbaraca.gov
Pamela Antil 
Assistant City Administrator
pantil@santabarbaraca.gov
Nina Johnson
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator
njohnson@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristy Schmidt
Administrative Services Director
kschmidt@santabarbaraca.gov
Matt Fore
Senior Assistant to the City Administrator 
mfore@santabarbaraca.gov
Nicole Grisanti
Administrator's Office Supervisor
ngrisanti@santabarbaraca.gov
Peggy Polos 
Communications Specialist 
ppolos@santabarbaraca.gov
Jennifer Nichoson
Administrative Specialist
jnichoson@santabarbaraca.gov
Tony Ruggieri
City TV Production Supervisor
truggieri@santabarbaraca.gov
Chris Bell
City TV Production Specialist
cbell@santabarbaraca.gov
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2016